scroll to main content

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email
Administration Cindy Schweitzer Township Manager/Secretary manager@easthempfield.org
Administration Patricia Artuso Receptionist receptionist@easthempfield.org
Emergency Services Diane Garber Emergency Services Coordinator ehtema@easthempfield.org
Development Services Jon Beck Director of Development Services planning@easthempfield.org
Development Services Nathaniel Sturgis Zoning Officer zoning@easthempfield.org
Development Services Steve Brandvold Building Code Official building@easthempfield.org
Development Services Patrick Barker Building Inspector inspector@easthempfield.org
Finance Joe Robinson Director of Finance finance@easthempfield.org
Finance Jeanna Johnson Staff Accountant bookkeeper@easthempfield.org
Finance Kristina Strayer Bookkeeper kris@easthempfield.org
Administration Betsy Shiffler Human Resource Administrator betsy@easthempfield.org
Emergency Services John Kottmyer Chief Fire Official johnk@easthempfield.org
Board of Supervisors H. Scott Russell Chairman russell@easthempfield.org
Board of Supervisors Andrew Weaver Supervisor weaver@easthempfield.org
Board of Supervisors G. Edward LeFevre Supervisor edward@easthempfield.org
Board of Supervisors W. Scott Wiglesworth Vice Chairman wiglesworth@easthempfield.org
Board of Supervisors Thomas Bennett Supervisor bennett@easthempfield.org
Public Works Perry Madonna Director of Public Works publicworks@easthempfield.org
Public Works Mark Freitag Road Foreman foreman@easthempfield.org
Police Stephen Skiles Chief of Police skiless@ehpd.org
Police Jennifer Brubaker Lieutenant brubakerj@ehpd.org
Police Matthew Pohle Lieutenant pohlem@ehpd.org